Print
Version




Naomi Gonzalez Naomi Gonzalez, J.D.
Asst. General Counsel
512.463.3960
naomi.gonzalez@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Executive Executive Assistant
Vacant
512.463.7598



Receptionist
Lou Ann Rippy
512.463.3446

cap Director, Center for Alternative Finance and Procurement ("CAP")
Vacant
512.463.8702
Gerard Edimo Director, Programs Operations
Vacant
512.463.1767

 Myra Beer
Contract Management
Martin Blair
512.463.7829
martin.blair@tfc.state.tx.us

John Raff Deputy Executive Director, Facilities
Design & Construction

John Raff, P.E.
512.463.3567
john.raff@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Deputy Executive Director, Planning & Real Estate Management
Vacant
512.463.9454
+ Click for Info on Program +
Director, External Affairs and Communications
Richard "Rick" Glancey
(512) 936-1788
rick.glancey@tfc.state.tx.us
Amanda Jenami Chief Auditor
- Vacant
+ Click for Info on Program +
Acting Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Benjamin, CPA
512.463.3591
daniel.benjamin@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Budget Manager, Budget & Finance
Joel Stokes, MBA, CPA
512.463.3157
joel.stokes@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Strategic Planning and Policy Director, Strategic Planning and Policy
Vacant
Marti Walsh Director, Project Management
Marti Walsh, B. S. - Civil Engineering,
A. A.-Architecture
512.463.8247
marti.walsh@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
PIO Public Information Officer
Cheri Finegan
512.463.4257
openrecords@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Real Estate Attorney Real Estate Attorney
Vacant
+ Click for Info on Program +
Planning Manager, Planning and Portfolio
Randal Robnett
512.475.2379
randal.robnett@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Facilities Operations Director, Facilities Operations
Will Jones
512.463.7645
will.jones@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
 Property Management Manager, Property Management
Bailey Gonzalez
512.569.3297
bailey.gonzalez@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Gayla Davis Manager, State Leasing Services
Gayla Davis
512.475.2438
gayla.davis@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Farshad Shahsavary Manager, Facility Energy
& Engineering (FEE)

Farshad Shahsavary, P. E.
512.463.7366
farshad.shahsavary@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Richard Ehlert Director, Procurement
Richard Ehlert, CTPM
512.463.0209
richard.ehlert@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Daniel Benjamin Director, Accounting
Daniel Benjamin, CPA
512.463.3591
daniel.benjamin@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Troy Arambula
Troy Arambula Property, Warehouse & Fleet Operations
troy.arambula@tfc.state.tx.us
512.463.4920
+ Click for Info on Program +
Eva Dechene Manager, Records Management & Mail Operations
Eva Dechene
512.463.8551
eva.dechene@tfc.state.tx.us
Laura Hall Manager, Parking & Special Events
Laura Hall
512.463.8848 office
512.563.9273 cell
512.236.6179 fax
laura.hall@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
child care + Click for Info on the Capitol Complex Child Care Center +
Connie Moy Contract Administrator
Connie Moy
connie.moy@tfc.state.tx.us
512.463.8710
Glenn Garvey Director, Information Technology - CIO
Glenn Garvey
512.475.2488
glenn.garvey@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Kristy Fierro Director, Surplus Property
Kristy Fierro
512.463.3458
kristy.fierro@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Debra Moran Manager, Property Services
Debra Moran
512.463.8557
debra.moran@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Craig Wingfield Director, Internal AEC Services
Craig Wingfield, Architect
512.463.6299
craig.wingfield@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Kirk Kuykendall Manager, Minor Construction
Kirk Kuykendall
512.463.3537
kirk.kuykendall@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
Kevin Myers Director, Property Management Services
Kevin Myers
(512)463-2360
kevin.myers@tfc.state.tx.us
+ Click for Info on Program +
blank padding image

 

Loren Smith
Office: (512) 936-2117

Cell: (512) 215-1195
loren.smith@tfc.state.tx.us
 
EO Thompson Building (THO)
Insurance Annex Building (INX)
Insurance Building (INS)
James Earl Rudder Building (JER)
Parking Garage K (PKK)
Parking Garage L (PKL)
Parking Garage N (PKN)
Promontory Point (PROM)
Thomas Jefferson Rusk Building (TJR)
William P. Hobby Building (WPH)

Ivana Maric 
Cell: (512) 541-5915
ivana.maric@tfc.state.tx.us
 
Central Services Annex (CSX)
Central Services Building (CSB)
Lorenzo de Zavala Archives & Library (ARC)
Lyndon B. Johnson Building (LBJ)
Parking Garage A (PKA)
Parking Garage B (PKB)
Parking Garage F (PKF)
Parking Garage G (PKG)
Parking Garage Q (PKQ)
Parking Garage R (PKR)
Parking Lot 22 (PK22)
Sam Houston Building (SHB)
William B. Travis Building (WBT)

Matt Lyke
Cell: (512) 569-2726
matt.lyke@tfc.state.tx.us
 
John H. Reagan Building (JHR)
Parking Garage C (PKC)
Parking Garage E (PKE)
Parking Garage J (PKJ)
Parking Garage M (PKM)
Price Daniel, Sr. Building (PDB) 
Stephen F. Austin Building (SFA)
Supreme Court Building (SCB)
Tom C. Clark Building (TCC)
UT Child Development Center (CCF)
William P. Clements Building (WPC)

Lisa Birchfield
Office: (512) 239-5004

Cell: (512) 563-9346
lisa.birchfield@tfc.state.tx.us
 
Credit Union Building (CUB)
Insurance Warehouse (INW)
TCEQ Bldg A (P35A)
TCEQ Bldg B (P35B)
TCEQ Bldg C (P35C)
TCEQ Bldg D (P35D)
TCEQ Bldg E (P35E)

Rick Sosa
Office: (512) 776-7248

Cell: (737) 212-4086
Rick.Sosa@tfc.state.tx.us
 
DARS Administration Building (DARS)
Dr. Robert Bernstein Building (RBB)
DSHS Annex (DHX)
DSHS F Building (DHF)
DSHS H Building (DHH)
DSHS K Building (DHK)
DSHS Headquarters Building (DHB)
DSHS Old Power Plant (DHOP)
DSHS Records Building (DHR)
DSHS Service Building (DHSB)
DSHS Tower (DHT)
Disaster Recovery Operations Center (DROC)
Human Services Warehouse (HSW)
Robert D. Moreton Building (RDM)
Warehouse at Bolm Road (WHB)
Wheless Lane Laboratory (WLL)

Carl Altman-Kaough
Office: (512) 438-4657

Cell: (512) 563-9253
carl.altman-kaough@tfc.state.tx.us
 
Brown-Heatly Building (BHB)
DHLP (portable lab)
Dr. Bob Glazer Lab (DBGL)
DEPT OF HEALTH A600 LAB (A600)
DSHS New Power Plant (DHNP)
John H. Winters Building (JHW)
Parking Garage H (PKH)
State Records Center (SRC)

 

 


Other Buildings
Waco Building, Jose Gutierrez
(254) 752-7916

Truan Natural Resource Center
John Saad

(512)463-7055



TSBVI, Shane Howell
(512)402-4442

TSD, Nick Sultemeier
(512)462-5385

El Paso Building, Coni Jenkins
(210) 220-1814



Elias Ramirez Building, Coni Jenkins
(210) 220-1814

Fort Worth Building, Jerry Haynes
(817) 535-4465

GJ Sutton Complex, Coni Jenkins
(210) 220-1814